Are you looking for information about offers, devices or your account?

Please choose your local Vodacom website

Africa

No thanks, I want to stay on Vodacom.com

Quarterly results

  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • Archives

2021

Quarterly trading update – 31 December 2021

Vodacom Group CEO, Shameel Joosub will be hosting an investor conference call at 16:00 SAST | 14:00 BST | 09:00 ET on Tuesday, 1 February 2022.

For conference call details, please email vodacomir@vodacom.co.za


 

Quarterly trading update – 30 June 2021


 

2020

2019

2018

2017


2016


2015


2014

2013

2012


2011


Archives

Quarterly results - 31 December 2010


Quarterly results - 30 June 2010


Quarterly results - 31 December 2009


Quarterly results - 30 June 2009