Nomination committee

Peter Moyo

Peter Moyo Independent non - executive director and Chairman of the board and Nomination committee

Thoko Mokgosi-Mwantembe

Thoko Mokgosi-Mwantembe Independent non - executive director

Ronald Schellekens

Ronald Schellekens Non - executive director

Serpil Timuray

Serpil Timuray Non - executive director

The duties of this committee include:

Identifying and evaluating

  • suitable potential candidates for appointment to the Board; and
  • candidates for the position of Chief Executive and Chief Financial Officer;

Making recommendations

  • on the composition of the Board in terms of the mix skills, size of the Board and the number of committees required; and

Reviewing and approving

  • executive succession.

Latest online report is available under :